akpmain.blogg.se

Grappler raid shadow legends mastery
Grappler raid shadow legends mastery









grappler raid shadow legends mastery

I mean, glass supports definitely seem terrible in Raid, but chunky supports that sacrifice damage for survivability and stronger supporting seem valid, but I’m guessing they aren’t. It’s similar to good builds in other games. I’d like to do SPD, ACC, ATK%, CRIT RATE, CRIT DAM (I’d still be happy with the SPD/SPD/SPD and STUN/SPD, probably also considering SPD/ACC/DEF and similar less offensive primary stats on the individual pieces)īut given that I don’t think I’ve seen pros like AyumiLove ever recommend something like that for any champ ever, I have to assume that that’s just an empirically worse build for anything in Raid. I might prefer to use Theurgist as closer to a “pure” support, and prioritize SPD and ACC higher. Now the novel:Įven Banshee (ACC affects all three moves) lists ACC and RES as interchangeable for the lowest priority stat, so I guess guide sites like this would list something similar for Theurgist, like:Įquipment Set for Arena, Campaign, Faction WarsĪttack%, Critical Rate, Critical Damage, Speed, Accuracy/Resist

grappler raid shadow legends mastery

But I’d love for AyumiLove or another smarty to let me know if I’m right about this.

grappler raid shadow legends mastery

Similarly, Banshee’s masteries guide seems pretty close to what Theurgist should be using. The first gear build (copied from AyumiLove’s Banshee guide) is very meta, so probably a safer choice than the others I reference below. I too came here for equipment advice, although I’m still hoping not to get masteries for her (except maybe Pinpoint Accuracy, Exalt in Death, Defiant/Tough Skin/Deadly Precision), so hopefully I won’t need a masteries guide. Raid Shadow Legends Theurgist Champion Guide by Edward Moore Theurgist Mastery Guide Arena, Campaign, Clan Boss, Doom Tower, Faction Wars Theurgist Equipment Guide Arena, Doom Tower, Faction Wars Increases Ally RESIST in Faction Crypts by 30. Places a 30% buff and a 25% buff on all allies for 2 turns. Has a 75% chance of placing a debuff for 1 turn. Touch of Sealing (Cooldown: 4 turns)Īttacks 1 enemy. Fills the Turn Meter of a random ally by 10%











Grappler raid shadow legends mastery